Free web page provided by spankeefinder.org.uk 

Catherine Snow

Sweet and honest girl who goes bad sometimes


Greetings All Spankers.

My name is Catherine and I'm a submissive female spankee.  I live in Ross-on-Wye at the moment but I do change address a lot so I will keep that updated.

I only take light hand spankings for now to which I require a lot of soothing rubs. It's not that I'm a newbie it's just I haven't been spanked very much.

I am a UK size 18-20 in clothes and a size 6 shoe.  I have hazel eyes and very short brunette hair.  I'm a bisexual Caucasian English lady born in 1998.  I don't have any tattoos and I don't smoke however I do have single lobe ear piercings.

I'm a fairly bubbly character down to earth sweet and honest but even good girls go bad sometimes and that's why I need a spanking to put me in my place. I have a foul swearing problem that needs addressing by a firm hand.

If you wish me to dress in lingerie or special costumes, you would need to buy them.

I charge 60.00 per hour for 1 on 1 sessions, any people who joins or tags along to watch or also spank has to pay 20.00 per hour each.  I also do 15.00 for a half an hours 1 to 1 which means 10.00 for extra people.

I require also you to pay for a local hotel/accommodation as I don't go outside of a one hours radius of where I live due to my travel sickness.  If you live within the radius I will home visit on the condition you take me back to meeting point after.  I would need you to be able to drive me to and from the place. Lunch must be provided by you; something like bought sandwiches is fine.

My available hours are any day of the week from 2 to 5 pm and 2 to 4 pm Fridays

I'm sorry but sex is NOT allowed I'm afraid.

I am very discreet but, for my safety, I do inform someone (who shall not be named) of who I meet, and where and when.

If you think we match please contact me at  www.Catherinesnow@gmail.com 

Thank you for taking the time to read this,

Sincerely

Ms Catherine Snow

 


Email David if you need your own spankee web page

See more wonderful spankees at spankeefinder