Free web page provided by Spankeefinder

Alison

I enjoy being punished


Hi Sir,

My name is Alison and I'm a 45 year old married mother of 2 living in Kent.  I'm 5'2" tall and a petite size 10 - 12, with long brown curly hair and matching brown eyes,  I have been told by many that I have a very spankable arse.  Along with my other hobbies I enjoy being punished, humiliated and dominated, something, which I tend to find an awful lot of willing volunteers to assist me with.

I am naturally very submissive and have the ability to make others feel particularly dominant in my company.  I enjoy most CP including OTK spanking, slipper, flogging, paddles and cane but not too hard please Sir, I will do as I'm told, I promise….

I enjoy role-play and have a variety of costumes and lingerie outfits to suit, including French maid and naughty secretary, amongst others.  However, there are many flavors of Dominance and Submission and I have to admit that I enjoy them all, structured or not.

As a lifestyle Submissive, I have a full time Dom and he will always accompany me, but not necessarily in the same room.  His presence will be solely to ensure my safety and that my limits are respected.  He will however remain totally unobtrusive throughout our date.

I ask the following gratuities to meet at your location but can also arrange to accommodate you in an appropriate dungeon setting or exclusive hotel for an additional consideration to cover costs..

£150 for the first hour and £100 for each additional hour or part of

My aim is to fulfill your fantasies and desires! I therefore look forward to hearing from you at slave_alison@yahoo.co.uk so that we can begin to plan our time together.

Please note that I do not offer sexual services.

Alison xx

 


Email David if you need your own spankee web page

Go to Spankeefinder to find many more spankees